segunda-feira, 21 de novembro de 2011

Brahms, Piano Quartet in C minor, opus 60, 2nd mvt. Scherzo (ver. 2)

About this video ...
Johannes Brahms' Piano Quartet in C minor, opus 60, second movement, Scherzo, performed by the Charmillon Piano Quartet: Etienne Abelin, violin, Michael Schwendimann, viola, Matthias Kuhn, violoncello, and Eva-Maria Zimmermann, piano.

Q: Where can I hear more music by that group?
A: Here:

Q: The synchronization seems off ... what's the problem?
A: My data had a bug in it; the original ...
... was out-of-sync by one eighth-note for most of the video; this remake ...
... addresses the problem.


Música - Enviado por em 21/11/2011

Licença padrão do YouTube 

Nenhum comentário: