sexta-feira, 3 de janeiro de 2014

MOZART:Symphony No. 25 in G minor K.183 -III.Minueto-Maestro Christian Ehwald

Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G minor, K. 183 - III. Minuet, Conductor: Christian Ehwald
莫札特 第二十五號交響曲
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Symphony No. 25 in G minor, K. 183

1. » I. Allegro con brio
2. » II. Andante
3. » III. Minuet
4. » IV. Allegro

Conductor: Christian Ehwald
指揮: 克裏斯蒂安.艾瓦德

NHK Symphony

※Note: All of the videos from Japan. 
And these videos had played in Taiwan TV in 1980-1991, 
and they are come from Beta or VHS.

Publicado em 18/01/2013-Licença padrão do YouTube

Nenhum comentário: